Cooke Howlison Toyota

Cooke Howlison Toyota

Address: 500 Andersons Bay Road, Dunedin 9012

Email: reception@cooke.toyota.co.nz

Phone: (03) 466 4166

Departments:

New & Used Vehicle Sales
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 4:00pm

Email: new@cooke.toyota.co.nz
Email: used@cooke.toyota.co.nz

Phone: (03) 466 4166

 

Finance
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 4:00pm

Email: finance@cooke.toyota.co.nz

Phone: (03) 466 4917

 

Parts
Monday - Friday: 8.00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 12:00pm

Email: parts@cooke.toyota.co.nz

Phone: (03) 466 4931

 

Service
Monday - Friday: 8.00am - 5:15pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 12:00pm

Email: service@cooke.toyota.co.nz

Phone: (03) 466 4933

 

Grooming: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Email: grooming@cookehowlison.co.nz

Phone: (03) 466 4949

 

Sales, Service & Parts Enquiries