Toyota Contacts

 

Address: 500 Andersons Bay Road, Dunedin 9012
PO Box 511, Dunedin 9054
   
Telephone: (03) 455 6152
   
Fax: (03) 455 6152
   
Email: admin@cooke.toyota.co.nz
   

Opening Hours

 
Admin: Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
admin@cooke.toyota.co.nz
   
Finance: Monday to Friday 8.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 9.30am – 4.00pm
(03) 466 4917
finance@cooke.toyota.co.nz
   
New and Used Vehicles:  Monday to Friday 8.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 9.30am – 4.00pm
new@cooke.toyota.co.nz
used@cooke.toyota.co.nz
   
Parts: Monday to Friday 7.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am – 12.30pm
(03) 466 4931
parts@cooke.toyota.co.nz
   
Service:  Monday to Friday 7.45am to 5.15pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm
(03) 466 4933
service@cooke.toyota.co.nz
   
Grooming Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm
(03) 466 4949
grooming@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Contact Toyota 

*

*

*

*